Sign Up

July 1

10AM - 8PM

July 2

10AM - 8PM

July 3

10AM - 6PM

Exhibiting Artists

Nicolette Absil


Rachael Adamiak


Matthew J. Adams

Emerging Artist Program

Michael & Christine Adcock

Mixed Media

Glenna Adkins

Mixed Media

Gabriela Aguilo-Firehammer


Joel Anderson


Nathan Anderson


Patrick Andrade

Emerging Artist Program

Thomas Andrew


Bradley Bachmeier


William & Lisa Bailey


Lucy Barna


Brian Beam


Jill Bedford


Shellie Bender


The 2017 Arts Festival will feature 260 juried exhibitors, including 15 artist award winners returning from the 2016 show and 5 Emerging Artists for its 27th annual show. This year’s exhibitors were selected from 2,100 applications, making acceptance competitive throughout the jury process. The panel of jurors was comprised of: Toby Atticus Fraley (Bridgeville, PA): Sculpture, Painting and Installation Artist and 2016 CCAF Award Winner; Hamidah Glasgow (Fort Collins, CO): Executive Director and Curator at the Center for Fine Art Photography; Andrew L. Kuebeck (Denver, CO): Professor/Area Coordinator of Jewelry and Metalsmithing at the Metropolitan State University of Denver, Artist; Petra Sertic (Denver, CO): Independent Curator and Professor of Art History at Metro State University of Denver, Ph.D. candidate at University of Colorado; Lynn Whipple (Winter Park, FL): Mixed Media Artist and 2016 CCAF Award Winner.

2017 Alternates:

Ethan Lillemoe – Ceramics

Woody Anderson – Digital Art

Geoffrey Harris – Digital Art

David Bjurstrom – Drawing

Jennifer Cavan – Drawing

Lynn Krause – Drawing

Tai Taeoalii – Drawing

Yalcin Giray – Emerging Artist Program

Clay Bush – Fiber

Horace & Shawn Thomas – Fiber

Todd Cameron – Glass

Ruben Fasani – Glass

Mary Filapek & Lou Ann Townsend – Jewelry

Lori Swartz – Jewelry

Meri Taylor – Jewelry

Chris Beck – Metalworks

Frank Strunk III – Metalworks

Mark Zirinsky  – Metalworks

Chris Cumbie – Mixed Media

Benjamin Frey – Mixed Media

Beverly Hayden – Mixed Media

Tracy Lebenzon – Mixed Media

Tyler Voorhees – Mixed Media

Patricia DeLeon-Alfonso – Painting

Robin Gates – Painting

Kenneth Ober – Painting

Fred Pichon – Painting

Shelley Smith – Painting

Jen Unekis – Painting

Clifton Henri – Photography

Steve Keating – Photography

Rusty Leffel – Photography

David Mayhew – Photography

Steve Wewerka – Photography

Theresa Haberkorn – Printmaking

Katharine McGuinness – Printmaking

George Raab – Printmaking

Scott Swezy – Printmaking

Jeremy & Gabriela Firehammer – Sculpture

Peter Flanary – Sculpture

Mick Whitcomb – Sculpture

David Bergeron – Wood

Vernon & Karen Leibrant – Wood

Mitchell Sandvig – Wood

Jonathan Simons – Wood

Dan Tilden – Wood