Sign Up

July 6

10AM - 8PM

July 7

10AM - 8PM

July 8

10AM - 6PM

Exhibiting Artists

Mick Whitcomb

Mixed Media

Mick Whitcomb


Paige Whitcomb

Emerging Artist Program

C.T. Whitehouse


Mark Winter


Glenn Woods & Keith Herbrand


Andrew Woodward


Nick Wroblewski


Samuel Yao


Kreg Yingst


2018 Visual Artist Exhibitors

The 2018 Arts Festival will feature 260 juried exhibitors, including 15 artist award winners returning from the 2017 show and 5 Emerging Artists for its 28th annual show. This year’s exhibitors were selected from over 2,100 applications, making acceptance competitive throughout the jury process. The panel of jurors was comprised of: Vallorie Henderson (Louisville, KY): Management Consultant, Kentucky Small Business Development Center; Jesse Mathes (Arvada, CO): Jewelry Artist; Brice McCasland (Mckinney, TX): Mixed Media Artist and 2017 CCAF Award Winner; Chris Roth (Denver, CO): Associate Curator at NINE dot ARTS; Heinrich Toh (Kansas City, MO): Printmaking Artist and 2017 CCAF Award Winner.

Congratulations to the artists who have been selected to exhibit Friday, Saturday and Sunday, July 6, 7 and 8, 2018 at the 28th annual Cherry Creek Arts Festival!



2018 Alternates:

Brian Beam – Ceramics

Brendan Fuller – Ceramics

Kristin Gruenberger – Ceramics

Kaname Takada – Ceramics

Sarah Collier – Digital Art

John Leben – Digital Art

Edward Loedding – Digital Art

Edson Campos – Drawing

Robin Lauersdorf – Drawing

Stan Piepenburg – Drawing

Andrew Swartz – Drawing

Hannibal Bauliah – Emerging Artist Program

Coreen Johnson – Emerging Artist Program

Kimberly Morris – Fiber **

Sophie Truong – Fiber

Ken & Ingrid Hanson – Glass

James Weiler & Todd Manicki – Glass

Debra Abrams – Jewelry

Linda Bernasconi – Jewelry

Janine DeCresenzo – Jewelry

Thea Izzi – Jewelry

Ayala Naphtali – Jewelry

Douglas Wunder – Jewelry

Randall Riemer – Metalworks

Jeffrey Zachmann – Metalworks

Mark Zirinsky – Metalworks

Alexander Giray – Mixed Media

Trent Manning – Mixed Media

Thomas Andrew – Painting

Shelley Smith – Painting

Tim Timmerman – Painting

Timm Chapman – Photography

Robin Renee Hix – Photography

Todd Langley – Photography

Mark MacKinnon – Photography

Xavier Nuez – Photography

Jillian Nickell – Printmaking

Jan Vanderburg – Printmaking

Fredrick Prescott – Sculpture

Denny Carson – Wood

Matthew Hatala – Wood

Steve Henneford – Wood